Nirvana - Unplugged in NY [New Vinyl] For Sale

Nirvana - Unplugged in NY [New Vinyl]

This item has been shown 52954 times.

Buy Now

Nirvana - Unplugged in NY [New Vinyl]:

Nirvana - Unplugged in NY [New Vinyl LP]
Free 3 Month TIDAL Subscription (US Customers only, Auto-Renewal) see T&C below

Artist: Nirvana

Title: Unplugged in NY

Format: Vinyl

Genre: Alternative Rock

UPC: 720642472712

Condition: New

Release Date: 2013

Record Label: Geffen Records

Album Tracks

1. About a Girl
2. Come As You Are
3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam
4. Man Who Sold the World
5. Pennyroyal Tea
6. Dumb/Polly
7. On a Plain
8. Something in the Way
9. Plateau
10. Oh Me
11. Lake of Fire
12. All Apologies
13. Where Did You Sleep Last Night

Vinyl LP pressing of this live release from the Grunge heroes. Recorded in November 1993, less than six months before singer Kurt Cobain killed himself, Nirvana's MTV Unplugged is a watershed document that presents a band at the peak of it's powers. Unlike any other unplugged affair, the diverse album is not a simple stripped-down regurgitation of greatest hits or a cash-it-in set of nostalgic favorites. Rather, the live effort is among the most emotionally naked spectacles ever released an album so starkly intense and profoundly personal, it's impossible not to get chills down the spine. The set list is as surprising as the stylistic makeover. Save for renditions of 'All Apologies' and 'Come As You Are', the adventurous material includes brooding covers of the Meat Puppets' 'Lake of Fire', 'Plateau', and 'Oh Me' as well as harrowing versions of David Bowie's 'The Man Who Sold the World', and the Vaselines' 'Jesus Don't Want Me for a Sunbeam'.

TIDAL Subscription Terms & Conditions:

Offer applies to the purchase of one or more qualifying Item purchased directly from get_importcds Qualifying Items include all products sold by get_importcds bearing the "free TIDAL subscription" notation.

Limit one free TIDAL subscription per account. Users must be registered on .com with an address in the United States in order to qualify. Subscription codes will be sent to the email address affiliated with users' accounts.

Offer available while supplies last. Only buyers with an address located in the United States are eligible for the Offer.

Offer is subject to U.S laws, void where prohibited, not redeemable for cash, has no face value, and cannot be combined with any other Coupon, or when paying with PayPal Credit Easy Payments or Gift Cards. may cancel, amend, or revoke the offer at any time.

How to redeem your Offer:

  1. Purchase a qualifying Item 9/24.
  2. New TIDAL users will receive a subscription code by email within 3-5 business days.
  3. You must create a TIDAL account at TIDAL.COM/REDEEM prior to offer redemption.
  4. You will then be prompted to create an account to receive their 3-month trial.
  5. After clicking the link and creating your account, download the TIDAL app & login to start streaming.
  6. Your TIDAL subscription will automatically renew at $9.99 unless cancelled before the end of the trial period.

NOTE: Offer applies to new TIDAL subscribers only. New TIDAL users include users whose registered email address has not previously been used to open a TIDAL subscription.

Buy Now

Zz Top Set Of 3 Records picture
Zz Top Set Of 3 Records

Richard Hawley ‎– Hollow Meadows 2 X Vinyl New & Sealed picture
Richard Hawley ‎– Hollow Meadows 2 X Vinyl New & Sealed

The Beatles Abbey Road  picture
The Beatles Abbey Road

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes