50pcs/lot 39.37in Electric Connecting Wire for Fireworks Firing System Igniter For Sale

50pcs/lot 39.37in Electric Connecting Wire for Fireworks Firing System Igniter
When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.


Buy Now

50pcs/lot 39.37in Electric Connecting Wire for Fireworks Firing System Igniter:
$19.89

Store CategoriesStore Categories (1) 21℃(70℉) resistance: 1.1±0.15Ω — 1.6±0.15Ω (2)Fire current: 0.40 A (3)Safety current: 0.25A 5S (4)Test current: 0.50 MA (5)Length: 100CM Contact US we will reply message or E-mail in 7-10hours our working time :monday -sunday 9:00am-22:30pm ( GMT+08:00Beijing ) 1:00am-14:30pm ( GMT+00:00London ) 19:00pm-08:30pm ( GMT+06:00USA / Canada ) Returns Policy After receiving the item, cancel the purchase within Returns postage 30 days Seller pays for return postage

Copyright © 2023 Dianxiaomi


Buy Now

Related Items:

50pcs/lot 39.37in Electric Connecting Wire for Fireworks Firing System Igniter picture

50pcs/lot 39.37in Electric Connecting Wire for Fireworks Firing System Igniter

$19.59



50pcs/lot 39.37in Electric Connecting Wire for Fireworks Firing System Igniter picture

50pcs/lot 39.37in Electric Connecting Wire for Fireworks Firing System Igniter

$18.99



50pcs/lot 39.37in Electric Connecting Wire for Fireworks Firing System Igniter picture

50pcs/lot 39.37in Electric Connecting Wire for Fireworks Firing System Igniter

$19.90



Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes