The Punisher #1 Limited Series (1985) - 1, 2, 3 - 1st Solo Series Newsstand For Sale

The Punisher #1 Limited Series (1985) - 1, 2, 3 - 1st Solo Series Newsstand
When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.


Buy Now

The Punisher #1 Limited Series (1985) - 1, 2, 3 - 1st Solo Series Newsstand:
$95.00

This limited series from Marvel Comics featuring the The Punisher. This is for #1, #2 and #3 only, all in near very fine / near mint condition. I am the original owner.


The comic books are in single issue format and are part of the Marvels series. Overall, this is a great addition to any comic book collection, especially for fans of Spiderman, Xmen and Marvel Comics.


THE PUNISHER SERIES - MARVEL - 3 BOOKs - COPPER AGE


#1 DOUBLE SIZE ISSUE, FIRST OF PUNISHER, Including #2 and #3 of the 4 Part Series


All issues in sleeves and backing.


Zoom in on pics to see cover and book defects. More pics on request.


I do not have grades listed, you can see by the pictures what the condition they are in, some better than others, mostly very fine and near mint, complete books. I will notate and mention if there was a significant issue with the book (cover detached, etc).


Please be sure to look over my other sales, have more DC MARVEL CHARLTON INDYLOTS aswell as plenty of affordably priced trade collections and Hardcovers. More and more up in the next week, stay tuned.



Buy Now

Related Items:

THE PUNISHER #1 First ONGOING SERIES MARVEL COMICS 1987 picture

THE PUNISHER #1 First ONGOING SERIES MARVEL COMICS 1987

$45.00



The Punisher #1 - First Ongoing Series (Marvel Comics 1987) Newsstand Edition  picture

The Punisher #1 - First Ongoing Series (Marvel Comics 1987) Newsstand Edition

$28.00



Punisher #3 CGC 9.0 picture

Punisher #3 CGC 9.0

$28.00



Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes