Science a GoGo's Home Page
Posted By: 3nity Need help for research - 06/08/06 10:31 AM
Hi,
I am a graduate student in Hacettepe University in Turkey. I am trying to finish my thesis which one is about the image of Turkey. So I need poeple whom are not Turkish and not living in Turkey to join the survey on the following URL. It will only take at most 5 minutes of you. You can find the details about the survey in the folowing URL or you can ask me from there or from formula1tr@gmail.com

Please help :rolleyes:

http://Turkey.speedsurvey.com
Posted By: DA Morgan Re: Need help for research - 06/08/06 03:06 PM
Question 4 has a logic error in that it asks the respondent to only answer "IF" but yet it is mandatory for all.

Most of your questions are good but you really should give respondents a place to write comments as some answer may mislead you.

For example I know your country has a democratically elected government ... so does the US ... but in each of our countries we still have a lot of very undemocratic government activity.

Turkey's biggest problem, from my standpont, is that it needs to get realistic about the Kurds and give them autonomy and equality just as the UK finally found a solution, or so it seems, to the Northern Ireland problem.
Posted By: 3nity Re: Need help for research - 06/10/06 12:10 PM
First thank you for your interest. But things really seem different from outside. Actually this is why I am doing this research. I want to know what does Turkey look like from outside.